Skip to content ↓
St Alban's Catholic Academy

St Alban's

Catholic Academy

First Avenue, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2NP

Through God’s love we learn together, grow together and achieve together.

 Academic Year-Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Return to school Tuesday 5th September until Tuesday 19th December 2017

Autumn Half Term-Monday 23rd October until Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

Return to School Wednesday 3rd January until Wednesday 28th March 2018

Spring Half Term-Monday 12th February until Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Return to School Monday 16th April until Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Half Term-Monday 28th May until Friday 1st June 2018

Inset Days

Monday 4th September

Friday 20th October

Wednesday 20th December,

Tuesday 2nd January

Thursday 29th March.