Skip to content ↓
St Alban's Catholic Academy

St Alban's

Catholic Academy

First Avenue, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2NP

Through God’s love we learn together, grow together and achieve together.

Academic Year-Term Dates 2018/19 for pupils

 

Autumn Term 2018

Return to school Tuesday 4th September until Wednesday 19th December 2018

Autumn Half Term-Monday 22nd October until Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

Return to School Monday 7th January until Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Spring Half Term-Monday 18th February until Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Return to School Tuesday 23rd April until Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term-Monday 

Inset Days: Monday 3rd September 2018 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 4th January 2019 Monday 22nd July 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019